..::Nowy Album Calvin Harris - "18 Months"::..

KTO: Calvin Harris

CO: "18 Months"
Trzeci studyjny krążek Calvina Harrisa.

Okładka albumu "18 Months".

Spis utworów na albumie "18 Months":
1. Green Valley
2. Bounce (feat. Kelis)
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love (feat. Rihanna)
5. We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Example)
6. Mansion
7. Iron (with Nicky Romero)
8. I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)
9. Drinking From the Bottle (feat. Tinie Tempah)
10. Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence)
11. School
12. Here 2 China (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Dillon Francis)
13. Let's Go (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You (feat. Ayah)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz